EnglishRussianSpanish
EnglishRussianSpanish
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 pm (206) 605-5933kim@m2sleep.com

Цены и страхование

Please bring in any of your insurance (Medicaid, DSHS, Medical, Dental) cards into the dental office/surgery center on the day of surgery. We will make a copy of them for billing purposes.

Download M2 Anesthesia Insurance Form

 

Медикейд (DSHS / OHP):

Для пациентов имеющих страховку Medicaid, деньги не взимаются. Мы выставим счет Medicaid напрямую. Если у вас есть план Oregon Health Plan, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы проверить, заключили ли мы договор с вашим конкретным планом.

Оплата наличными, частное страхование:

  • Установленная плата должна быть предварительно оплачена до дня оказания услуги; это будет максимальная оплата наличными, за которую вы будете нести ответственность. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с M2 Anesthesia, если вы не получили электронное письмо с указанием суммы оплаты.
  • В нашем офисе нет конкретной информации о предварительных разрешениях, исключениях, ограничениях или периодах ожидания, которые могут потребоваться для вашей страховки. Если у вас есть вопросы, обратитесь в свою страховую компанию. Мы выставляем счет на медицинскую процедуру с кодом 00170.
  • M2 Anesthesia НЕ заключает договор с какой-либо страховой компанией. Мы выставим счет вашей медицинской страховке, чтобы получить оставшуюся часть причитающихся платежей.
  • Если мы не получим деньги от вашей страховки, мы не будем выставлять вам счет на оставшуюся сумму на счету так как вы заплатите нашу предоплату. Если мы получим деньги от вашей страховки и будет переплата из ОБЩЕЙ причитающейся суммы на основании полного времени анестезии, выставленного для данного случая, мы произведем частичное возмещение суммы излишка на ваш счет. Возврат, если таковой имеется, будет возмещен в том виде, в котором он был получен.
  • Выставление счетов страховым компаниям может занять очень много времени,(2–4 месяца) потому что мы находимся вне сети,поэтому проявите терпение. Наша цель - выставить счет вашей страховой компании и вернуть вам разницу, если они полностью оплатят ваш счет. Мы НЕ даем никаких гарантий того, что ваша страховая компания заплатит; это договор между вами и вашей страховой компанией.

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННУЮ СТРАНИЦУ МЕДИЦИНСКОГО СТРАХОВАНИЯ

И ЭТО БУДЕТ ОТПРАВЛЕНО НА ЭЛЕКТРОННУЮ ПОЧТУ M2 ANESTHESIA. МЫ СВЯЖЕМСЯ С ВАМИ, ЕСЛИ У НАС БУДУТ ВОПРОСЫ ИЛИ НУЖНА ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ.

[contact-form-7 id=»9283″ title=»Anesthesia Insurance Form»]

EnglishRussianSpanish
EnglishRussianSpanish
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 pm (206) 605-5933kim@m2sleep.com

Insurance & Fees

Please bring in any of your insurance (Medicaid, DSHS, Medical, Dental) cards into the dental office/surgery center on the day of surgery. We will make a copy of them for billing purposes.

Download M2 Anesthesia Insurance Form

 

Medicaid (DSHS/OHP):

For those patients who have Medicaid insurance, no money will be collected. We will bill Medicaid directly. If you have Oregon Health Plan please contact us to verify if we are contracted with your specific plan.

Cash Pay, Private Insurance:

  • A competitive set fee must be pre-paid before the day of service; this will be the maximum out-of- pocket fee for which you will be responsible. Please contact M2 Anesthesia if you have not received an email with your fee due.
  • Our office does not have any specific information regarding pre-authorizations, exclusions, limitations, or waiting periods that may be required by your insurance. If you have any questions, please contact your insurance company. We bill medical procedure code 00170.
  • M2 Anesthesia is NOT contracted with any insurance company. We will bill your medical insurance, if possible, to collect the remainder of the fees due.
  • If we do not collect from your insurance, we will not bill you for the remainder due on the account. If we collect and there is an overpayment from the TOTAL due based on the complete anesthesia time billed for the case, we will process a partial refund in the amount of the overage to your account. The refund, if any, will be processed in the form it was received.
  • Billing insurance companies can be a very long drawn-out process because we are out of network (2-4 months) so please be patient. Our goal is to bill your insurance company and refund you the difference if they pay your account in full. We make NO guarantee of what your insurance company will pay; this is a contracted benefit between you and your insurance company.

We are unable to submit medical claims to:

TRICARE, BCBS FEDERAL PLANS, KAISER AND PROVIDENCE

Please contact our office if you have any questions.

PLEASE FILL OUT THE MEDICAL INSURANCE INFORMATION PAGE

AND IT WILL BE EMAILED DIRECTLY TO M2 ANESTHESIA. WE WILL CONTACT YOU IF WE HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR NEED MORE INFORMATION.

1 Service/Patient Info
2 Insurance Information: Subscriber
3 Insurance Information: Medical Insurance
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Patient Info